jump to navigation

Homepage lovin’ December 29, 2006

Posted by Dan Ackerson in upgrade.
trackback

Some users have referred their friends to colorSpace only to have their friends come back and ask “How do I register?” and “What is this site??”. Those are embarassing questions for me, so I decided to spruce the homepage up a bit.

newindex.png

In addition to a couple of nice screenshots (thanks Kerstin!), I’ve streamlined the registration process and made it the default entry into the application. Yes, this means a bit of discomfort for you folks that know your way around now, but just click on that ‘Remember me’ checkbox the next time you login and you’ll never see the homepage again ;) !!

Comments»

1. Kerstin - December 29, 2006

I’m glad you liked my pictures and yes you can always use them for your examples :)

The changes you have made are quite nice and helpful! Keep going with your good work!!!

:)


Leave a Reply

